Customer Reviews: – PrimeLending: Rick Carrie

Rick Carrie Rick Carrie Branch Manager NMLS # 583061

Customer Testimonials

We would love to hear from you. Leave us a review!




★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Rick and team were very helpful through the process of getting a loan and responsive to all of our questions. It was a pleasure working with them.

Carissa Bouwer (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Bernardo Muratalla (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
This is my second experience using Rick Carrie as the lender in buying a home. The first experience was also a 5 star rating. Rick and his team simply know how to get the job done in remarkably efficient ways, always planning ahead to keep the process on track, always staying in touch via email, text or phone and all of this done with a positive, supportive style throughout. HIs staff is first class as well, returning calls or emails within hours, if not less, always providing the proper docs on time. A very strong team with a very strong leader.

Michael (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Shirley Concolino (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Rick refinanced my Mortgage and saved me hundreds on my monthly payment! Working with Rick took all of the stress out of the situation for me. He not only provided excellent service throughout the process, keeping me updated and letting me know the next steps so there were no surprises, but also answered all couple hundred of my questions a first time refinacer would ask. Thank you Rick!

Marcus White (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
I have worked with Rick Carrie for years. I can count on Rick and his team to deliver great rates, provide superior customer service, and meet critical timelines for my buyers. Five stars for Rick Carrie!

Jackie Merchant (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Rick and his team provided a fast and easy loan process and got us funded and approved in 20 days.

Chris Sinclair (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Rick made the loan processing so easy and straightforward!! His whole team is extremely responsive and they work hard to ensure all of your questions are quickly answered

Kaitlin Devaney (Google)

Contact PrimeLending

Ready to get started? Get in touch with our team here at PrimeLending to learn about all your home loan options. We look forward to serving you!




Please, provide your name.
Please, provide a valid email.
Please, select a loan type.
Don't forget your message.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy Policy Legal

© 0001 PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company

In accordance with Section 326 of the USA PATRIOT Act of 2001, PrimeLending NMLS: 13649 is required to obtain a copy of the documents used in identifying our new account customers. This notice is being provided to you for adequate notice given under this act.

PRIMELENDING A PLAINSCAPITAL COMPANY®, HOME LOANS MADE SIMPLE®, are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Company. You may not use, display or reproduce them without the prior written consent of PrimeLending. You may not remove, obscure, or otherwise modify any copyright, trademark, confidentiality or other proprietary rights notices displayed on, embedded in, or otherwise appearing in any Content offered by, viewed on, or received through this site. All other trademarks identified and contained herein are the property of their respective owners and their use herein does not imply sponsorship or endorsement of their products or services.

This website is not intended to offer loan services for properties in New York.
*A prequalification is not an approval of credit, and does not signify that underwriting requirements have been met.
1 HomeReady® and Homestyle® are registered trademarks of Fannie Mae.
2 On time closing and fast processing dependent on many factors including receiving timely documentation from the borrower. As of January, 2018 branch loan closing average is at 39.60 days per PrimeVillage.